This action is permanent.
Your account and private user data will be deleted. Shared Mess/Hostel/Group Expense records may be retained for other members, and management or ownership may be transferred to another active member so shared records are not lost.
Your account and private user data will be deleted. Shared Mess/Hostel/Group Expense records may be retained for other members, and management or ownership may be transferred to another active member so shared records are not lost.
You can also delete your account directly in the app from Profile → Delete Account.